Super Laser Racer

26 02 2010

Genre: Action, Racing
Developer: New Star Games Ltd
Publisher: New Star Games Ltd
Release Date: 2/19/2010
Platforms: PC

This is a littl’ somethin’ somethin’ I got directly from steam. Don’t know if they retail it or not, I think they don’t, but when I started it up, and it said “Joypad Detected” I knew I had to put it up!

Well the menu only works with the mouse, even if you stand on your head, but the game was more enjoyable for me with a gamepad (as always). I am an alltime Wipeout fan, and sine it has no adaptation to pc (only the late, late one) this gave me some fun gamepad time. Blastin’ foes while cornering with speed.

But since only the in-game has support for the gamepad it can only achieve a fair score here.

Gamepad: Fair

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

